Tā Ziemassvētkus svinēja bagātie un slavenie

Ziemassvētki ir vieni no gada gaidītākajiem svētkiem teju visā pasaulē. Piedāvājam aplūkot, kā Ziemassvētkus sagaidīja tie, kuru talantu apbrīno miljoniem ļaužu, un tie, kuri par grandiozām svinībām šogad sūdzēties nevarēja. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Waiting patiently ☺️???❄️ #MerryChristmas

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Xmas Eve yippppeee!

A post shared by Scary Spice Mel b (@officialmelb) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

All I want for Christmas is ... ❤️

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Xmas ?

A post shared by T-Raww (@tyga) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas Uncle Elton @eltonjohn @davidfurnish ?

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

So much fun celebrating Christmas Eve with my gorgeous girl @KimKardashian. ✨?????❄️✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wishing you love, laughter and joy ?❤️

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wishing you all a very Merry #Christmas lots of love from all the Ramsay’s x

A post shared by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

From our family to yours. Merry Christmas ?❤️?

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Uz augšu