Tā sevi novecinājušas pasaulslavenas zvaigznes

FOTO: Reuters/Scanpix un instagram.com/courteneycoxofficial/

​Visā pasaulē strauju popularitāti iemantojusi mobilā aplikācija "FaceApp" ar vecināšanas fotofiltru, vienaldzīgus neatstājot arī pasaulslavenus cilvēkus, kuriem sociālajos tīklos seko tūkstošiem un pat miljoniem fanu.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ol Grammy in her cap 2052 baby

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I probably won’t wear my hair like this.... 👵🏼

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When I get older I might be the most interesting man in the world 🌎 #ageinglikefinewine🍷

A post shared by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I mean...probs🤷‍♀️

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I knew I’d regret this

A post shared by Adam Scott (@mradamscott) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

GrandZaddy

A post shared by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When you take a trip to the Year 3000.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Best caption wins ovo tickets

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

👴🏻👴🏻

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Felt cute might die later

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Everybody’s doing it...🤷‍♀️ @mfisher1212

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Equal parts hilarious and terrifying

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Strong ass old man face and upper body 😂😂😂😂

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me doing a demo on #MasterChef Season 50....

A post shared by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Still gonna turn up when I’m older... And be working! (Swipe) #SeñorLopez #WigStillTight

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopez) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Grandpa or Grandma? 💅🏼 I’ll take both #batch

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

Kā jau ziņots, līdz ar aplikācijas popularitātes vilni atsākušies arī brīdinājumi par to, cik rūpīgi "FaceApp" sargā lietotāju privātos datus.

Uz augšu