Pasaulē slaveni cilvēki lielās ar foto no saviem krāšņajiem Ziemassvētkiem

FOTO: Ekrānuzņēmumi no "Instagram"

Tāpat kā mēs, parastie mirstīgie, arī slavenības svin Ziemassvētkus - jāsaka gan, ka viņu svinības ir ar lielāku vērienu!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Say CHEESE!! 🥂🍾❤️ Lotta love in that room ☺️ Happy Holidays!

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Santa’s Babies 🎅🏼♥️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas from the Hawaii crew 🎄🎁🌈 #WadeWorldTour2019

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

☃️

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Girls night out with my favorite daughter! (ok she's my only daughter but still) ❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

We take Christmas MERRY seriously...🎄#SeeHowIDidThat 🤓#DontMessWithOurXmasGame

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁 @samasghari

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Christmas! Kisses from the Beckham boys!! Xxx we love u xxxx

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

A post shared by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy holidays from our family to yours!

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas! ❤️🎄

A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

From our family to you and yours. Blessings to you all this holiday season 🎅❤️🙏

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Because I’m on an edible free vacation, I’m focusing on bud during this holiday season!

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

From the Xmas archives 🎄📸 Countdown to Christmas!

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

silent night

A post shared by Thomas Wesley (@diplo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christmas Eve morning ritual year 14!!!! Love to all!

A post shared by @ lauradern on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas, good luck and just keep livin

A post shared by Matthew McConaughey (@officiallymcconaughey) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This was the best we got. Merry Christmas Eve! ♥️🎄

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Xmas Eve ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy holidays everyone! 🎄🎁

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Feliz Navidaaaa🎄🎄🌴🌴

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

We wish a Merry Christmas to everyone 🎅🏻🎄🙏

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Holidays from America’s most dysfunctional family 🎄

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

From the Obama family to yours, Merry Christmas!

A post shared by Barack Obama (@barackobama) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Merry Christmas Eve, from our family to yours. @dbelicious #grateful

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Uz augšu