Karsti! ⟩ Pašmāju slavenības parāda, kā bauda vasaru

Sācies vasaras noslēdzošais mēnesis - daudz vēl ir priekšā, bet daudz kas jau paveikts. Piedāvājam aplūkot, kā vasaru pavada sabiedrībā pazīstami ļaudis!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

happy sims

A post shared by 私はハイです (@agnijagrigule) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Agnese Rakovska (@agnesepark) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

double cheecked up on a thursday afternoon

A post shared by you betcha (@betabeidz) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jānis Aišpurs (@jankabanka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

brīvdabas spa 🌈🌞#countryliving

A post shared by Lelde Ceriņa (@leldecerina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

❤️

A post shared by Olegs Fils (@olegsfils) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ieva Florence - Vīksne (@ieva_florence) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gints Valdmanis. ⚓️ (@gintsvaldmanis) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Just do it 💯

A post shared by Kaspars Saulietis (@sauljukas91) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kristine Virsnite (@kristine_virsnite) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jūras diena. 🥰 #lienekivica #andrislienekivici

A post shared by Liene Kiviča 👑💎💄 (@lienekivica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elina Gluzunova (@elina.gluzunova) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Markus Riva (@markusriva) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samanta Tīna Official (@samantatina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gunta (@guntabasko) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Indra Salcevica (@indrasalcevica) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Karīna Račko (@racko.karina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Freimane (@paolafreeman) on

Uz augšu
Back