Kā slaveni amerikāņi svinēja Neatkarības dienu

FOTO: instagram/krisjenner, realdonaldtrump, katehudson/TVNET kolāža

Trešdien, 4. jūlijā, visā Amerikā tika svinēta ASV Neatkarības 242. gadadiena. Populāri aktieri, mūziķi un amatpersonas sociālajos tīklos dalījušies ar savām svētku sajūtām. Aplūko foto!

??? happy 4th ??? ?16 ?

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

#currentmood ??

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Have a safe, happy, delicious 4th!

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

‪Happy Birthday, America! ‬

A post shared by President Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

4th of July Red-dyyyyyyyy!! Happy 4th everyone ??❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Happy fourth! ?????????

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Happy 4th à la Gi ?????❤️

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Wishing you all a #HappyFourthOfJuly ✨??????✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Uz augšu
Back