Iedvesmojies savam kostīmam! Tādus tērpus Helovīna ballītēm šomēnes izvēlējušās slavenības

FOTO: Ekrānuzņēmumi no "Instagram"

Lai gan Helovīns, kas ir Visu svēto dienas priekšvakars, tiek atzīmēts 31. oktobrī, daudzas slavenības to svin visu oktobra mēnesi! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

happy halloween from scoob n shag ♥️ @sonwhiskee thank you so much for having us sis 🥰 @parishilton

A post shared by PK (@parisjackson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Styled by North * fake cast included

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ice Ice Ice... Its COLD asf #BringItOn #CaliforniaLove

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My baby!!!!!!!! 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 i cant handle this!!!!

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DUH

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This is what happens when your wife admits on TV that she doesn’t know any NSYNC songs.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Macho Man knocked up Jessica Rabbit for Halloween

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

tfw when you dress up as your dad for halloween

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

✌🏼🕺🏻📀 #CasamigosHalloween

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

70s disco queen on set ✅ I’m always working on Halloween 😇

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last night’s #KISSHAUNTED show was so much fun I almost took flight

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Don’t go breaking my heart, @jsauluck

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FIREWORKS 💥 🚀❤️😈

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Early #Halloween party with my sis and our families 🧡🎃

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Behind the scenes w/The JOKER...coming soon 💋🎥🍿 - Happy HalloQueen 🎃

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

resident goths. @marilynmanson

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Epic night at my #ELECTRIFY Halloween Party! 🔥🎃🔥 🎥 @KevinOstaj

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I’m here to assist your shhhttaaaankin ass❤️

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

no tears left to cry

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Uz augšu