Tā Valentīndienu šogad nosvinējuši pasaulslaveni cilvēki

FOTO: ekrānuzņēmumi

Ar romantiskiem kadriem un novēlējumiem Valentīndienā patīk dalīties ne tikai pašmāju slavenībām! Apskaties kā šo dienu svinējuši pasaules bagātie un slavenie - daži to darījuši ar lielu vērienu, bet daži samērā mierīgi.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me and My Valentine! Instagram vs. Reality ❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day to my sweetheart, @SunnysPop_Retail 💘

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentines Day You Beautiful Souls

A post shared by Noah (@ncentineo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Valentine’s Day Gifts. Swipe!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian Updates (@kimkardashiansnap) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

someone said there was a vday party♥️♥️♥️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY❤️🔥💋

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day, my loves. You make even the coldest days feel warm. 💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

pls touch wiv ur eyes only. this one is mine. Happy V day lovers 💕🔐

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

♥️

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Valentine’s Day ❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

It’s not about flowers and gifts and chocolate It’s not about having A boyfriend A girlfriend A lover A partner I get quite frustrated when we “celebrate” things or do things just cause we’re told to do them Because they’re on the calendar Or just because commercialism benefits And then somehow we’re left feeling half full because we don’t have the perfect image of whatever it is the world has convinced us we should have. So, what is Valentine’s Day anyway? When Love, loves everyday all around us, everyway I look at today as a reminder To smell the roses To love while we’re here To appreciate each other and ourselves Our planet, our spirits To give sweet, unexpected surprises To be tender To be thoughtful To take care of you, your heart, your body, your mind and take care of those u love It’s not about one day, it’s about a lifetime Here’s to a lifetime of love on all levels 🥰🥰🥰

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy V-Day! Love yourself ❤️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My one. Happy Valentine’s Day ♥️

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

♥️ Valentine ♥️

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy ♥️ Day to the light of my life ✨

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My forever Valentine ♥️ #HappyValentinesDay

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cardib (@iamcardib) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

happy valentines day cwazzzyyy ❣️

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

happy Valentine’s Day. we love you guys.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Uz augšu